WASHOE COUNTY LEPC GENERAL MEMBERSHIP VOTING AND ATTENDANCE ROSTER 2022

Discipline		Voting Mo	mhore	
LAW ENFORCEMENT		Voting Members		
Reno	Member	Daniel	Bond	
Reno	Alternate	Elizabeth	Kunz	
rteno	Alternate	Liizabetii	INUITZ	
Sparks	Member	Jason	Woodard	
Sparks	Alternate	Clinte	Bellamy	
оратк о	Alternate	Cilite	Deliality	
WC Sheriff	Member	Marc	Bello	
WC Sheriff	Alternate	Bill		
VVC Srieriii	Alternate	DIII	Harvey	
	1			
UNR Police	Member	Sierra	Hooft	
UNR Police	Alternate	John	Galicia	
ONIX F OIICE	Alternate	301111	Galicia	
WCSD	Member	Tracy	Moore	
WCSD - At-Large	Alternate	Roy	Anderson	
WCSD		Michael	Perry	
FIRE DEPARTMENT				
Reno Co-Chair	Member	Andy	Ancho	
Reno	Alternate			
Sparks	Member	Shawn	McEvers	
Sparks	Alternate	Chris	Jones	
Sparks		Jim	Kindness	
NLTFPD	Member	Ryan	Sommers	
NLTFPD	Alternate	Russel	Barnum	
NLTFPD		Jim	Nelligan	
Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District	Member	Joe	Kamman	
Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District	Alternate	Ryan	Rizzuto	
		Charles	Moore	
		Alex	Kukulus	
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority	Member	Dale	Carnes	
Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority	Alternate	Mark	Jongsma	
<u>ENVIRONMENTAL</u>				
Health District - Air Quality	Member	Francisco	Vega	
Health District	Alternate			
<u>TRIAD</u>				
Sparks	Member	Nick	Klaich	
Sparks	Alternate	Eric	Millette	
ELECTED OFFICIAL (S)			1	
District Attorney	Member	Chris	Hicks	
District Attorney District Attorney	Alternate	Michelle John	Bays Gurriere	
State Legislature	Member	Julia	Ratti	
State Legislature	welliber	Julia	Natti	
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT				
WC Emergency Mgmt	Member	Kelly	Echeverria	
WC Management Svcs	Alternate	Jessica	Adams	
		1,223,00		
<u> </u>				
	Member	Quinn	Korbulic	
WC Technology Services	Member Alternate	Quinn Chris	Korbulic Long	
	Member Alternate	Quinn Chris	Korbulic Long	
WC Technology Services WC Technology Services	Alternate	Chris	Long	
WC Technology Services				

FIRST AID			
REMSA - Chair	Member	Brian	Taylor
REMSA	Alternate	Paul	Burton
REMSA		Todd	Kerfoot
<u>HEALTH</u>			
Washoe County Health District	Member	Andrea	Esp
	Alternate		
<u>HOSPITALS</u>			la-
Inter-Hospital Coordinating Council	Member	Zeb	Nomura
Inter-Hospital Coordinating Council	Alternate	Kent	Choma
		Jessie	Latchaw
N (1 N 1 N 1 1 O 1		15 4	01
Northern Nevada Medical Center	Member	Kent	Choma
	Alternate		
VA Haspital	Member	Dritton	Novin
VA Hospital	Alternate	Brittany Mechelle	Nevin
VA Hospital	Aitemate	iviechelle	Arenque
TRANSPORTATION			
RTC	Member	Rob	Reeder
RTC	Alternate	Angela	Reich
MEDIA		1107	ID 11
KOLO-TV	Member	Wade	Barnett
KOLO-TV	Alternate	Ed	Pearce
KOLO-TV			
COMMUNITY			
COMMUNITY UNR	Member	Amanda	Windes
UNR	Alternate	Matt	Williams
ONIX	Alternate	Matt	VVIIIIams
TMCC	Member	Scott	Alquist
TMCC	Alternate	Ben	Davis
TWOO	ritorriate	Bell	Bavio
Reno Public Safety Dispatch	Member	Cody	Shadle
Reno Public Safety Dispatch	Alternate	Rebecca	Knapp
Reno Public Safety Dispatch		Sara	Skroch
STATE/LOCAL/TRIBAL GOVERNMENTS			
Reno-Sparks Indian Colony	Member		
Reno-Sparks Indian Colony	Alternate	Daniel	Thayer
Reno-Sparks Indian Colony		Nida	Harjo
		Lance	Chantler
Pyramid Lake Pauite Tribe	Member	Don	Pelt
Pyramid Lake Pauite Tribe	Alternate	Jonathan	Prichard
Pyramid Lake Pauite Tribe		David	Paulon
OWNERS-OPERATORS			
TMWA	Member	lan	Dasmann
TMWA	Alternate		
NV Energy	Member	Elizabeth	Breeden
	Alternate	Tim	Hill
		Stephanie	Daus